People


The University of Hong Kong The Chinese University of Hong Kong Brookhaven National Laboratory National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan Institute of High Energy Physics, Beijing National Taiwan University National United University, Taiwan University of California, Berkeley
Chak, Wing Kei, Rick wkchak@phy.cuhk.edu.hk The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Chin, Hong Yu The University of Hong Kong
Chow, Bonnie K.B. bunny_carrot@hotmail.com
Chu, Ming-Chung mcchu@phy.cuhk.edu.hk The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Hahn, Richard hahn1@bnl.gov Brookhaven National Laboratory
Hon, K.K. kkh22@cam.ac.uk University of Cambridge
Hor, Joseph Joesph@cuhk.edu.hk The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Hsiung, Bob Yee hsiung@hep1.phys.ntu.edu.tw National Taiwan University
Kwan, Soap soapkwan@gmail.com The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Kwok, Talent h0004805@graduate.hku.hk The University of Hong Kong
Lee, Maggie K.P. h0339089@hkusua.hku.hk The University of Hong Kong
Leung, John K.C. jkcleung@hku.hk The University of Hong Kong
http://web.hku.hk/~jkcleung
Lin, Guey-Lin glin@cc.nctu.edu.tw National Chiao-Tung University, Taiwan
Luk, Antony antonyluk@cuhk.edu.hk The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Luk, Kam-Biu k_luk@lbl.gov University of California, Berkeley
http://www.physics.berkeley.edu/research/faculty/luk.html
Ngai, Daniel W.K. wkngai@phy.cuhk.edu.hk The Chinese University of Hong Kong
http://theta13.phy.cuhk.edu.hk/~wkngai
Pun, Jason C.S. jcspun@hkucc.hku.hk The University of Hong Kong
http://www.physics.hku.hk/~astro/csp/
Tsang, Raymond H.M. h0237236@hkusua.hku.hk The University of Hong Kong
Wang, Chung-Hsiang chwang@nuu.edu.tw National United University, Taiwan
Wang, Yi-Fang yfwang@mail.ihep.ac.cn Institute of High Energy Physics, Beijing
Wong, Heymans H.C. h0202392@hkusua.hku.hk The University of Hong Kong
Yeh, Min-Fang yeh@bnl.gov Brookhaven National Laboratory